Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

I'm currently in a process of purchasing pre-owned Nissan Altima 2017 SR in this beautiful place.You definitely will find here very pleasant and kind personnel.I want to tell especially thanks to Thorne Smith who has showed me this car and offered the best price in Austin for this car in such a good condition.Many new luxury cars like Porsche 911 GT3 RS are present in their showroom as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

After many months of looking at numbers and wife test driving cars trying to decide on the right one, Thorne Smith came through in flying colors. There are many choices out there but we really feel we made the best one. Looking forward to working with Thorne and the Continental Auto Leasing Team again in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019
 

Great...Everything about dealing with Thorne and CAL was One of the Easiest and Most professional ways to run a Business.They did everything the said they would and more..Delivered to the Front door as Promised.......Mike in Finance was great..Dave and Nancy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Best car leasing experience I have ever had! Thorn made the process super easy. I told him the kind of car I wanted and he found that car, did everything online and I had to come in for maybe 30 minutes to finish the paperwork and pick the car up. I even took two toddlers in with me. I will never lease a car any other way. I would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

I was super picky about what I wanted with my new mini, and they did everything possible to look for the right car, and tell me options that I didn't realize I had in looking for a vehicle. Both Thorne and Diana were super professional, and made buying a car incredibly smooth and easy. If you, like me, do not have any extra time, this is the way to go; they did all the leg-work, and got me the exact car I wanted without having to go back and forth on a price, or spend a long day at a dealership. I can't wait to send my friends to see them for their next car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

We moved from Mexico and getting a car for my wife and family was challenging as we did not have credit history in U.S. Thorne went far beyond what we expected and figured out how to help us. We are very pleased with our experience with CAL and I highly recommend that you immediately contact Thorne for your next car needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Thorne made our first time leasing a car super easy. We told him what we were looking for and price range and he found it for us within a week. He even delivered the Grand Cherokee to our house. This is the best way to car shop.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

This was the easiest car buying experience. Thorne was so helpful and always available to answer any and all questions. Keith and his team are ultimate professionals and their customer service is superb! Five stars all the way!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Had a great experience here at CAL mike was such a helpful guy he walk every step of the way on what I was doing. They even had a car for me to use in the time they got mine I recommend them anytime make sure you visit them it was the best experience ever everyone was super friendly especially Keith the big boss lol thank you CAL for my new car you guys are amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

I have never had getting a new vehicle be so easy. I contacted CAL and spoke with Keith told him what I was looking for down to the color of the vehicle. This happened on a Thursday morning and by Friday night my new truck was signed sealed and delivered to me in Corpus Christi. Continental Auto Leasing was recommended to me and I sure am glad I followed up with them. I highly recommend them now as well. You have a customer for life.Thanks CAL you made my Christmas and New Year great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 

Great guys! Super helpful and nice!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Staff is great! Definitely would recommend this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

Great experience. My son bought his first car last month at 18 and our salesman, Thorne, took care of everything before we arrived to make it painless. He is thrilled at the great price and is totally in love with his used Honda. I was very nervous about buying a used car from a dealership and I’m so glad we found one that was honest!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

I just leased a new Volvo XC90 from Continental Auto Leasing. I was dealing with Thorne Smith. Thorne was phenomenal. He was extremely communicative during the entire process and was a pleasure to deal with at every stage. He even dropped the car off personally on a weekend and spent over an hour with us walking us through the features of the car. Based on my experience I am already planning on leasing a second car from him before end of year. I cannot imagine leasing a car from anyone else. It is like having a personal contact in the auto leasing business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Keith made the process of buying a car for my daughter as easy as can be. Most importantly, it is great to work with someone that is so trustworthy and will do everything he can to make it a great experience for you. Thank you Keith and Continental Leasing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Diana was fantastic to work with. We ultimately chose to buy a car, but she could not have been more helpful and prompt with her responses. I would recommend Continental to anyone in the Austin area looking to lease a car. They make the whole process so much easier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 

Keith and his team made every thing about buy a car easy. My payment is what I expected and I walked in signed a few papers and drove away in the nicest truck I’ve ever thought about driving!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 

Continental Auto Leasing - the best way to lease a car. Keith and his team are the consummate pros! This is my third lease from Keith and it's always fast, easy, and painless. Keith drives up in my brand new car and takes away my old one - after a little paperwork and a check. 🙂 It's always a pleasure to deal with Keith and his team. You won't regret it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

Phenomenal service, super nice guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

We have bought two cars from Keith. He always finds a way to help us decide on the right car to fit out payment. Keith's team will also allow you to go out and look at cars and let him negotiate for you. If you want him to bring you a ride to try out they will do that as well. I highly advise giving this team a go when leasing a car. they work with top leasing companies that others I have worked with in the past can't which allows us a better payment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

Purchased used 2015 F150 Platinum and Keith and his team blew all my expectations away! They got me a truck that looks Brand New at a price that was Way Below what I expected to pay for a truck with that low of mileage. Thanks for the Great Service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2018
 

Working with Thorne Smith was the best and easiest auto buying experience I've ever had! I would highly recommend CAL if you ever need to lease or purchase a vehicle. Thorne's customer service surpasses anything I've ever dealt with in buying a car before. He's easy going, very knowledgeable, and no high pressure sales tactics. After a test drive, he offered to let me take the car for the afternoon to drive and see how I liked it. This sets CAL above and beyond any other dealership in my opinion, and quite honestly that may have sealed the deal. I phoned Thorne as I was returning, agreed on a price, and asked him to start getting the paperwork ready. When I got there all I had to do was sign a few papers and I was out of there in under 30 minutes!!! Keith Cansler (the owner) is also a very honest & reputable businessman and just an all-around great guy. Look no further for your car needs than CAL!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2018
 

I have had my share of horrible car buying experiences! I was very skeptical to go out and search and maybe get burned again. And then my boy Thorne I met at continental auto leasing just blew me away with his professionalism and customer service. He made everything so simple and done with ease. He offered to drive the truck I was looking at to San Antonio to make it easier on me! Incredible service! No fluff or tricks, just flat out trying to help you get into the vehicle you want. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2018
 

When my car got totaled, CAL made finding a new car that met the needs of my family easy & stress free. When the insurance company decided to rush me out of the rental vehicle they provided, CAL had my new vehicle delivered to me at the location where I was returning my rental car. The customer service I received was above & beyond any previous car buying experience I've had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2018
 

By Far hands down the best experience I have had. Howard made this super simple and as smooth as possible for me. I highly recommend Continental Leasing to Lease your new vehicle at. Go and see Howard he is the best in the Business in town. ??????????

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review